Setting Modulars

My department manager recently came back from her maternity leave and has had a lot of catching up to do in the midst of adjusting to working again. She always takes everything upon herself, so I offered to set a mod for her and I don’t think I’ve ever seen her smile so big! She had me set two more after that, which was fine by me! It was a nice change from just stocking the racks.
For those who don’t know, it’s basically that some of our older merchandise went on clearance to make room for more clothes and the pegs on the wall had to be moved and relabeled. I snapped some pictures of the process and paperwork!

image

Setting the graphic tee wall

image

image

Finished!

image

Child of Mine socks/shoes and Gerber onsies

image

image

Finished! (Still waiting for more onsies to come in)

Nothing is more satisfying than seeing merchandise go onto the sales floor and boxes disappear from the back room! The back was soooo messy; be glad I didn’t get a picture of that!

Leave a Reply

